Interview with Ben Smart

Wednesday, May 10th, 2017

On Monday I did an interview with another former pupil of Laleham Gap Secondary, David-Benjamin Smart.

https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B_ZTOpjczrZRUWpobFBXOUVPR1E

I like how this interview turned out even though I stuttered at a couple points, I think I got some honest answers and a pretty decent look at Laleham’s flaws, Ben told me some stuff after the interview that isn’t really suitable for mention in a college project.

I’m doing 2-4 more interviews depending on who hits me back before the deadline but this interview’s discussion of the sexual assault allegation will probably be the centerpiece. Because Laleham Gap kept him out of school for about four months straight which is illegal based off unproven sexual assualt allegations, the perfect example of Laleham’s corruption.

Leave a Reply

