Logos and Business cards

Friday, September 16th, 2016

Yesterday I was told to create three logos and a business card that involves at least one of them, I did so.

This first one I made by taking public domain images and of space and overlaying a layer of musical notes I found, which I multiplied and rendered opaque to make them appear like stars.

logo-one

This image was created first by clipping parts of three different images, the poster of the film Manhattan, a cut-out of Spider-man and the backdrop to the skyscraper in an 8-bit video game. I then proceeded to apply massive filters until it looked the way it does now

logo-2

This was made with a similar technique (though I honestly can’t remember these original images sources) to the second

logo-3

This business card I then cobbled together by putting all three logos on the same card and then adding the required contact details.

buisness-card-image

Leave a comment